PDA

View Full Version : Divine Trickster - PEACH (NO FLUFF YET)

Lord of Syntax
2009-11-04, 08:16 PM
(Please, be kind this is my first try)
Divine Trickster

Requirements:
Spells: Must have the ability to cast 3rd level divine spells
Special: Sneak Attack 2d6, Ability to turn/rebuke undead
{table=head]Level|Base Attack<br>Bonus|Fort Save|Ref Save|Will Save|Special|Spells

1st|
+0|
+0|
+2|
+2|Invisibility, Sneak Attack +1d6|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

2nd|
+1|
+0|
+3|
+3|Extra Domain (Trickery), Sneak Attack +2d6|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

3rd|
+2|
+1|
+3|
+3|Impromptu sneak attack 1/day|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

4th|
+3|
+1|
+4|
+4|Sneak Attack +3d6, Extra Domain (Chaos)|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

5th|
+3|
+1|
+4|
+4|Impromptu sneak attack 2/day|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

6th|
+4|
+2|
+5|
+5|Sneak Attack +4d6|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

7th|
+5|
+2|
+5|
+5|Bonus Feat (Reach Spell), Greater Invisibility|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

8th|
+6/+1|
+2|
+6|
+6|Sneak Attack +5d6, Extra Domain (Luck)|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

9th|
+6/+1|
+3|
+6|
+6|Impromptu sneak attack 3/day, Bonus Feat (Divine Metamagic: Reach Spell)|+1 level of existing spellcasting class

10th|
+7/+1|
+3|
+7|
+7|Sneak Attack +6d6, Divine Sneak Attack|+1 level of existing spellcasting class [/table]

Invisibility (Su): Class Level/day, a Divine Trickster may become invisible as the spell Invisibility with a caster level equal to his Divine Trickster level plus his Wisdom Modifier.

Sneak Attack: This is exactly like the rogue ability of the same name. The extra damage dealt increases by +1d6 every other level plus first (1st, 2nd, 4th, 6th, 8th, and 10th). If an Divine Trickster gets a sneak attack bonus from another source the bonuses on damage stack.

Extra Domain: At 2nd level, a Divine Trickster gains the Trickery domain if he does not already have it.