PDA

View Full Version : Setting up Wii online help?



DoomITP
2010-06-21, 07:15 PM
Hey there guys, I have a Wii and I've been trying to set the online function up. I can change the router thing to WEP but it says it still is not connected.


Also does anyone know if there is a program for finding your mtu value?

Dogmantra
2010-06-21, 07:16 PM
Hmm... I had to wrestle with my Wii too, for a while. Do you know if your router has a "pairing mode" of some sort? If it does, it'll need to be in that to accept new connections.

DoomITP
2010-06-21, 07:19 PM
No I don't think so. If it does I have never heard of it and I'm pretty familiar with it. :smallconfused:

Zovc
2010-06-21, 08:36 PM
Send me a message on AIM, I've set a bunch of Wiis up. If you can use the Wii and chat, things shouldn't be too hard.

(PM me to get my screen name, plocks.)