PDA

View Full Version : Aberrant Feats Project-PEACH-3.5

Warpwolf16
2010-08-21, 12:23 PM
I've been working on a campaign setting and running a few games with my friends. The world is warped by Aberrant Magic and several races have experimented with the aberrant magic and caused mutations within their clans and family. Gods are few and Aberrant Powers have begun to leak through from the Far Realm and through the Void. This is my first time homebrewing something and asking for what people think.

Chokers Grasp
Choker Grasp [Aberrant]
Your goblinoid's ancestor's aberrant experiments of flesh and magic has finally taken hold with the aid of your aberrant blood. Your arms become wiry and thin as the muscles stretch and tighten.
Prerequisites: Aberration Blood, Goblinoid
Benefits: With Choker's Grasp your reach is increased by 5 feet.
Special:This feats increase in reach stacks with all other increases in reach.

Acidic Saliva
Acidic Saliva [Aberrant]
From the aberrant experiments of your ancestor's your aberrant blood has invoked one of the mutations they had planted in your family blood line. Your bodily functions have morphed to the point where your saliva is acidic
Prerequisites: Aberration Blood, Goblinoid, must have a natural bite attack
Benefits: When you preform a successful grapple check or bite attack you may choose to deal a additional 1d4 acid damage.
Special:

Ilithid Bred
Illithid Bred [Aberrant]
Your aberrant blood begins to show the source of your powers as your features slowly change and morph to the point where your skin is pale and your hair is white
Prerequisites: Aberration Blood, Manifester Level 3
Benefits: You gain 2 power points for every aberrant feat you have.
Special:

Taint of Madness
Taint of Madness [Aberrant]
Your aberrant blood grows stronger with the taint of the Far Realm but strangely you benefit from it warped touch that bleeds from you when you expand your psionic focus.