PDA

View Full Version : IRC seems to not work...



Lhurgyof
2011-03-06, 11:17 PM
Every time I hit the link for the widget, it says there's no webpage at the address... Does anyone know what the problem may be?

Flickerdart
2011-03-07, 11:19 PM
"The widget"? That tells us absolutely nothing about what sort of anything you're using. The channel is working fine, so it's at your end. Double-check the address.

Lhurgyof
2011-03-08, 12:22 AM
"The widget"? That tells us absolutely nothing about what sort of anything you're using. The channel is working fine, so it's at your end. Double-check the address.

The one advertised in the thread, my friend.