PDA

View Full Version : [3.5e Bloodline] Shadow-Wrought (PEACH)

Welknair
2011-08-05, 11:17 PM
It's taken me forever, but I've finally finished the Shadowcasting bloodline I promised. It is meant to be compatible with Descent of Shadows (http://www.giantitp.com/forums/showthread.php?t=74519). As usual, this is my first time thoroughly reading the Shadowcasting rules, and as such I may have really screwed something up. If so, please spike it out and I'll do my best to rectify the problem.

Shadow-Wrought
http://fc08.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2010/127/d/5/Warrior_of_the_Shadow_by_AlexanderExorcist.jpg

Shadowcasters draw power from the Plane of Shadow. Sometimes more comes in than was necessarily called for. And it stays. These Shadow Pieces crawl around in the dark corners of the world, looking for a host. Sometimes they must band together to fully consume a host, but they are tireless in their hunt. Eventually they attach themselves to the soul of an innocent child. And this child will from that day on be a Shadow-Wrought. A being of the shadows, not of this realm or any other. These individuals are cursed to walk the line between the Material Plane and the Plane of Shadow, but be a true part of neither.

Level
Minor
Intermediate
Major1 Hide +22 Hide +2 Fundamental, Mystery 1st3 Charisma +14 Hide +2 Fundamental, Mystery 1st Shadow Sense5 Shadow Affinity +26 Charisma +1 Mystery 2nd7 Move Silently +28 Fundamental, Mystery 1st Shadow Sense Eternal Gaze of the Night9 Intelligence +110 Shadow Affinity +2 Fundamental, Mystery 3rd11 Shadow Affinity +412 Charisma +1 Mystery 2nd Hide In Plain Sight13 Spot +214 Move Silently +2 Mystery 4th15 Wisdom +116 Shadow Sense Eternal Gaze of the Night Shadow Walk17 Shadow Affinity +618 Intelligence +1 Fundamental, Mystery 5th19 Knowledge (The Planes) +220 Shadow Affinity +2 Fundamental, Mystery 3rd One With the Shadows