PDA

View Full Version : Martial Artist (New and Improved) PEACH

Falconsflight
2007-04-25, 09:02 AM
This is my first Attempt at making a class. So be nice… please.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Martial Artist

A small, wiry man was walking through a path when the bandits descended on him. The four human bandits had already drawn their weapons. While two of them carried long swords, the third one carried a rapier and the last carried a crossbow. The small man stopped and looked at them each.

“Your money or your life.” Said the bandit with the rapier, He pointed it at the unarmed man. The man didn’t reply.