PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder Kingmaker...In Space

Bloodsongg
2018-12-09, 12:37 AM
Hey all,

So this is my first time trying to write my own campaign. After reading through the new Starfinder system I thought a kingmaker-esque campaign would me amazingly fun for my players. I put this on hold for awhile to think of plot/figure out how I was going to run this without going insane. This is what I came up with, and I hope some of you all could give me some feedback/pointers on GMing something like this. I've played Pathfinder for about 5 years but I only ever scratched the surface of the lore so a lot of this is totally new to me and i'm exited to be working with it!