PDA

View Full Version : Warrior Cleric of Hanseath [PrC]

bbugg
2008-04-15, 01:57 PM
I'm looking for a PrC for a Cleric of Hanseath (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ex/20040807a).
I've borrowed heavily from Hammer of Moradin (Player'S Guide To Faerun), Ordained Champion (Complete Champion) and a little from Warpriest (Complete Divine).
This is my first attempt at a homebrew PrC, so be gentle, but let me know what you think. This is a work in progress - I'll edit it as thoughts come in.

Requirements

Must be able to cast 3rd level Cleric Spells
Waepon Focus (Great Axe)
Craft (Brewing) 9 ranks
Dwarf
Worshipper of Hanseath

Hanseath's Chosen

{table="head"]Level|BAB|Fort|Ref|Will|Spells|Special
1st|+1|+2|+0|+2|-|Bonus Domain; Fearless
2nd|+2|+3|+0|+3|+1 Cleric Spell Level|Diehard
3rd|+3|+3|+1|+3|-|Poweful Grip
4th|+4|+4|+1|+4|+1 Cleric Spell Level|Power Strike, 2/day
5th|+5|+4|+1|+4|-|Improved Domain Spontaneity
6th|+6|+5|+2|+5|+1 Cleric Spell Level|Stalwart
7th|+7|+5|+2|+5|-|Feast
8th|+8|+6|+2|+6|+1 Cleric Spell Level|Power Strike, 4/day
9th|+9|+6|+3|+6|-|Stone Walk
10th|+10|+7|+3|+7|+1 Cleric Spell Level|Rapid Spontaneous Casting; Ascension
[/table]

Details

Alignment:Any Chaotic
Hit Die: 1d10

Class Skills:TBD
Skill Points at Each Level: 2 + Int modifier

Spells: At 2nd level and every second level thereafter, gain a level of your existing cleric spellcasting as if you had gained a level of cleric. Don't advance other cleric benefits.

Bonus Domain: Add another Domain offered by Hanseath

Fearless: You are immune to fear and fear effects.

Diehard: Gain the diehard feat, even if you do not meet the normal prerequisites.

Powerful Grip: Gain half of your strength modifier as a bonus to damage when using your axe. This increases your strength bonus to damage to 2xSTR when wielded two handed.