PDA

View Full Version : GenCon Oz

Nebo_
2008-04-20, 02:34 AM
GenCon Oz (http://genconoz.com/) draws ever closer. I find myself wondering if anyone else here plans to go?

Conrad Poohs
2008-04-20, 04:38 AM
I would, but I promised my Grandmother that I'd watch Blood Nympho II with her. Plus I don't know what it is to which you're referring and I can't be bothered to click on the link because I am a disgruntled soil scientist who has shambolized his honours and still has more work this evening :smallfrown: .

...Hmmm, quite a worthwile reply I think. ...Oh wait, my mistake.

Serpentine
2008-04-20, 06:40 AM
Conrad, remind me to tell you you're an idiot when I see you next. Nothing to do with that post, I just think you ought to be told.

Nebo, I'm seriously considering it. I think my holidays are around that time, and my dad lives on the Gold Coast, and I think he'd be interested in going too (eeeew, an outing with my dad :smallyuk: :smalltongue:).

Jokes
2008-04-20, 06:58 AM
Huh, didn't even know it was on...

Might see if any of my friends want to go. Trekking halfway across the country alone is pretty boring.

Nebo_
2008-04-20, 05:58 PM
Perhaps a meet up is in order.

Zeb The Troll
2008-04-21, 12:23 AM
Point of fact: A meetup is always in order. :smallcool:

*adds GenCon Oz to his list of "someday's"*

Serpentine
2008-04-21, 12:30 AM
Point of fact: Lisa Zeb smells. :smallcool:

<.< >.>

Nebo: Maybe. May. Be.

Zeb The Troll
2008-04-21, 12:50 AM
Point of fact: Lisa Zeb smells. :smallcool:
:smalleek: :smallfrown:

:smalltongue: :smallcool:

I know you're fibbing because it's only Sunday and that means I took my Saturday bath just yesterday. :smallwink:

Jagg
2008-04-21, 12:50 AM
Nebo

I hereby award you the award of extreme emotional range (tm) let me 'splain.

Jagg's internal monologue.......