View Full Version : When do you draw battle cards?
01-03-2007, 04:28 AM
OK, When do you draw battle cards? Do you refill your hand up to seven at the end of your turn, or is your hand only refilled when you cannot play a monster on your fellow adventurers?
01-03-2007, 09:02 AM
You draw battle cards when you are supposed to play a monster and cannot.
01-07-2007, 12:52 PM
The full rules for refreshing the battle hand are on page 11 of the rules. You discard any remaining Screw This! cards, draw 7 new cards, and then your turn for playing monsters gets skipped.
vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.