Can YOU survive? (IC)
View Single Post
04-26-2012, 02:53 PM
Troll in the Playground
Join Date: Oct 2011
Re: Can YOU survive? (IC)
I think what he was getting as is this: Did it fast heal as a free action, or did you fall down and do that on its turn, thus granting vaarth, John, and colt attacks while it lies there unconscious for a moment?
Either way, John is up. And gets a AoO when it stands up.
house rule reference page.
Last edited by CowMasterTrojan : 04-26-2012 at
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by CowMasterTrojan