Lords of Creation: Omnigenesis [OOC]
View Single Post
09-28-2012, 04:05 PM
Ogre in the Playground
Join Date: Apr 2012
Re: Lords of Creation: Omnigenesis [OOC]
Just to be clear, we don't
with any abilities right? We have to pay 5 AP for one right?
Also does gaining an ability count towards gaining a domain?
I am currently restricted to use of only my left hand. This may affect my posting quality and frequency for the next 6 weeks minimum.
Anime Fightan Magick, A Rules Light Anime Roleplay System
Guide to the PoW Stalker
Guide to the PoW Warlord
The Bladesworn, A Magus Prestige Class
The Bushi: a NEW ToB/Pow Base Class
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by Elricaltovilla