Re: Skyscraper Graveyard II: Jealousy and Ambition
Magesight from non ruling arcana costs mana? I thought the flow chart said "add mana if it's too powerful to not need mana"?
Surprise Obligations (Condition) You have something occur that requires immediate attention, despite anything else you may have been doing. You suffer a -1 to all rolls to persuade any individual that you make promises of timely action to.
When the surprise obligations are resolved (or when all bridges have been burnt, and you have no one with which this condition comes into play) take a beat.