Thread: Avatar Thingy
View Single Post
Old 11-14-2012, 01:40 PM   Top  -  End  -  #1
A_S
Barbarian in the Playground
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Default Avatar Thingy

Clicking on the last page of the current 3.5 RAW questions thread, I just got this message from Chrome:

Quote:
Warning: Something's Not Right Here!

www.giantitp.com contains content from forums.mtgsalvation.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.

Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.

We have already notified forums.mtgsalvation.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on forums.mtgsalvation.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
...guessing one of the site ads includes compromised content? The rest of the thread/forum works fine.
A_S is offline