Re: Simple Q&A D&D 3.5 (by RAW) XXII
Originally Posted by Rhaegar14
Can a Bard that uses an instrument effectively use a two-handed instrument and a one-handed weapon at the same time? The logical answer is no, but I'm wondering if there's a ruling somewhere that threw them a bone.
78% of DM's started their first campaign in a tavern. If you're one of the 22% that didn't, copy and paste this into your signature.
My players met in a mountain pass on their way to a celebratory feast, that was then ambushed by a draconic army. Good times.
Awesome Talon avatar by Ceika.