Re: Princes of the Sword: A Warblade's Handbook [Under Construction]
Originally Posted by Golden-Esque
No he can't. Using an Immediate Action is essentially a Swift Action you can use at any time; it even says in the rules that if you make a Swift action during your turn, you can't make an Immediate Action until the start of your next turn and vice versa.
But you can initiate an immediate action as soon as your turn ends, even if you used a swift action on your turn.
"It doesn't matter how much you struggle or strive,
You'll never get out of life alive,
So please kill yourself and save this land,
And your last mission is to spread my command,"
Slightly adapted quote from X-Fusion, Please Kill Yourself
Last edited by Boci : 11-23-2010 at 04:01 PM.