Originally Posted by Thurbane
The Empty Vessel is quite an odd case. After giving it stats and a LA +1, in the very next section, they say it isn't suitable for use as a PC.
So whay not give it LA - ?
Are you honestly surprised that WotC made an editing mistake?
Shame on you Thurbane
Just call me DuskAvatar by Ceika
Spoiler: Iron Chef Trophy/Characters
Stephan & Artorias sigatars by CoffeeIncluded, IC thropy by Savannah The Black Swordman of Aincrad
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.