Originally Posted by Gideon Falcon
So, technically they can't even spellweave until fourth level?
They can do it w/cantrips. Although I'm thinking of granting them 2 spell leves at a time at 3rd level or so, now that I think of it.
Newest Work: Pyromancer - My submission for Base Class Contest X
Originally Posted by chess435
May Chuck Norris smile upon you.
Finall got an Extended Homebrew Signature, courtesy of Cipherthe3vil
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.