2006-08-15, 09:05 PM (ISO 8601)
Re: Rules Questions
Two questions, and forgive me as I'm at work and don't have the cards in front of me:
1.) One of Durkon's Schticks is missing it's win result. It is the one with a blindfolded, drunk Thor throwing lightnign bolts. In our game we assumed it was 1 wound, but clarificationw ould be nice.
2.) If you use the Screw This! card that allows you to negate abilities, how does this work for Leaders? Is the +1 battle size gone the entire time, or will a player add a monster after this turn?
I think that's all we've got for right now, enjoying the game otherwise!