Quote Originally Posted by Mayhem View Post
I love tome of battle too, but please remove this. I'm not going to say why, but that line of thinking is extremely insulting.
How so?
Quote Originally Posted by Mayhem View Post
How's about some ninja cheese? One level dip into ninja nets you wisdom bonus to AC, allowing you to apply it to your AC twice. Is this correct, or is there some errata out there to stop this?
By RAW, it doesn't work since you need to be unarmoured for the monk's AC Bonus to work, but to wear light armour for swordsage's AC Bonus.

Also, they're untyped bonuses from the same source ("AC Bonus") and thus do not stack.