2006-08-20, 11:55 PM (ISO 8601)
Re: Rules Questions
- The "I Forgot They Could Do That" Screw This! Card has already been mentioned. Can it negate a support ability?
(example: Xykon gets an 'Assist' Support from every Goblin and Undead on his floor, giving him +2 A/D for each such monster on his floor - which can climb up pretty high, since he has Horde as well. Can the Screw This! card negate that whole bonus?)
- Roy's Fearless Leader Schtick lets him, whenever he helps in a battle, heal 1 wound or unflip one flipped schtick at the end of the battle. Is that on him, the player he helped, or either?