2006-08-22, 05:39 PM (ISO 8601)
Re: Rules Questions
Yep... especially since, if I read Horde correctly, it can lead to some large stacks. For example, a monster with Support:Goblin/Horde could theoretically have every Goblin in the deck stacked under him.
Originally Posted by The Giant
Another question: Monsters with the Flying ability can only be battled with a Shtick with Range > 0. Now, if the player is in the same room with the Flying monster, is it still considered a Range 0 attack for other purposes? (example: Can Haley Sneak Attack flying monsters?)