Quote Originally Posted by normalscreename View Post
If an indigo trickster uses a one-handed weapon and duplicates it with arcane fission, does he take the -4 penalty to attacks due to his off-hand weapon not being light?
Is there any way to get around this short of using only light weapons or buying two different weapons?
You raise a good issue. I added this sentence to arcane fission:
"The weapon is treated as a light weapon when wielded in your off hand. "

Your new capstone allows you to use a free action to buy an immediate action. Since free actions can only be used on your turn, that kind of defeats the purpose of getting a new immediate action.
Whoops! I switched it from immediate actions to swift actions.