Originally Posted by The_Glyphstone
Why not? It specifically mentions that creatures otherwise immune to poison are still affected by Summoner's Poison.
Actually, I specified that it only works on the living. However, thats just how the ball bounces. The inveitables can't always get their way ;)
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.