Originally Posted by subject42
I think it's either in the DMG or Stormwrack, but the rules don't make even the slightest allowance for the depth of the water. As it's written, a millimeter of water will block a harpoon.
But only if they're underwater, once they've surfaced, that water no longer blocks the harpoon.
Delightfully screwy, isn't it?
Originally Posted by Flickerdart
You seriously believe that +5 to hit and damage is an effect that's worth waiting 20 levels for? Dear lord, you must think Weapon Specialization is an incredible feat.
That reminds me of a funny story.
Last edited by Coidzor; 2011-09-11 at 09:01 PM.
Originally Posted by Keld Denar
+3 Girlfriend is totally unoptimized. You are better off with a +1 Keen Witty girlfriend and then appling Greater Magic Make-up to increase her enhancement bonus.
In Progress: The Totem Shaman (Totemist/Divine PrC) And Friends!
To Do: Reboot and finish Riptide
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.