Originally Posted by von Tortrix
Can a Summoner's Eidolon take the feat 'Improved Natural Attack' multiple times, and have its effects stack on the same natural attack? I couldn't find any ruling on this in the Bestiary.
Special: This feat can be taken multiple times. Each time it is taken, it applies to a different natural attack.
Art - Homebrew - Avatar adoptions - Eberron in Pathfinder - Pactio!
Spirit Artist in the Playground
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.