If I'm casting "Blindness/ Deafness" mith the Still Spell Metamagic Feat. Am I provoking attacks of opportunity by a nearby fighter? (He can't see me doing anything...)
Edit: Oh - and I might need a source for this.
Last edited by Addi; 2011-09-26 at 02:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.