Originally Posted by Lateral
Do you apply your Strength bonus, your Dexterity bonus, or neither to your to-hit and/or damage with a Soulknife/Pyrokineticist's flame lash?
This is not a Pathfinder question. You're probably looking for the 3.5 thread.
My understanding of it would be that if you pick "claw" it would apply to any attack made with that weapon, even if you got more than one per round.
Frog God Games Lead Pathfinder Developer
Note: unless explicitly stated otherwise, opinions in my posts are my own and not those of Frog God Games.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.