Originally Posted by Draz74
Where are Manticore Belt spines labeled as natural attacks?
You know, you're right. It never does call it out as a natural attack. I suppose it's up to GM interpretation, since it's simulating the natural attack of a creature.
Originally Posted by The Underlord
All hail great Shneekeythulhu! Ia Ia Shneeky fthagn
Quite possibly, the best rebuttal I have ever witnessed.
Joker Bard - the DM's solution to the Batman Wizard.
Takahashi no Onisan - The scariest Samurai alive
Incarnum and YOU: a reference guide
Soulmelds, by class and slot: Another Incarnum reference
Multiclassing for Newbies: A reference guide for the rest of us
My homebrew world in progress: Falcora
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.