For Wallrunner, couldn't you run up the wall and end your turn on the ceiling? Doesn't that count as a horizontal surface?
Current Project: Campaign Setting
Extra fabulous avatar by Serpentine.
Originally Posted by Lix Lorn
NOTHING is simple. NO EXCEPTIONS. No, not even that.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.