Originally Posted by HalfTangible
It's fine by me (as you already know) as long as Shadowy is fine with a second Chaos force in the conflict.
Go on if ya like, I (sorta) left a plot hook in the OP of the IC thread for each o' y'all I just didn't wanna be the first to post.
Already took it up with him, perfectly fine.
All Spoiler Images made by SmuchSmuch and Emperor Ing and Kasanip
THE DRAGONS BACK BABY
I am the Save-or-Die of the d20. Join today, lest your character take 20d20 negative levels!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.