Quote Originally Posted by DMofDarkness View Post
No, you can actually post it, I think... there was the question of that sometime ago. You just can't have had it in the contest before; if you already made it, it's fair game.
This is incorrect. See rule 6.

Quote Originally Posted by ErrantX View Post
6) Entries must be your own work, and must not be copied for other places. Only new work may submitted; no previously posted work will be accepted. Such entries will be disqualified. Such entries will be disqualified.
Owrtho