Originally Posted by Owrtho
This is incorrect. See rule 6.
As I recall, the argument was that 'previously posted' implied previously posted in the contest. I may be misremembering, though.
Used to be DMofDarkness
Old avatar by Elagune.
Spoiler: Collection of Signature Quotes
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.