Question: If a mosaican is pictured as holding a weapon, can the party actually gain that weapon? Or would it shatter/break upon the destruction of the mosaican?
Edit: And yeah, this looks like a fun encounter, to say the least :D
"DEMONS RUN WHEN A GOOD MAN GOES TO WAR."
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.