Q196: Would a creatures natural immunity to polymorph be in conflict with a natural change shape ability, or would a natural polymorph ability ignore the immunity?
Spriggan's Den - Thoughts on RPGs and some of my personal creations.
Ancient Lands - PF/d20 Sword & Sorcery campaign setting
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.