Re: Things I May No Longer Do While Playing III: I May Not Iron Heart Surge Rule Zero
Originally Posted by blackjack217
*even if the rules allow it you cannot have a contingent true resurrection.
*yes that covers all other revival spells
Seems fine to me. Are you aware that Contingency only activates once? you're just buying a True Resurrection in advance and paying extra XP and gold to have it auto-activate instead of hiring a 17th level cleric to follow you around.
Originally Posted by jamieth
...though Talla does her best to sound objective and impartial, it doesn't cover stuff like "ask a 9-year-old to tank for the party."