Originally Posted by Kenneth
Ok.. I was just suggestion con becuase i was taking it as channeling his diety's power through himself. :)
and what is this? there IS a feat called extra smite?
anaywyas another sweet homebrew from you!
this would be aweosme concept as a Prc as well, for anything form a Paladint o my won homebrewed crusader
Extra Smiting is in Complete Warrior. Gives you 2 extra uses of your Smite ability.
Sweet sorcerer avatar by Cuthalion
Originally Posted by LoL Forum
Originally Posted by DefenderCRU
Even with six blood thirsters, I still wouldn't be dealing tons of damage...
Originally Posted by BellatorCQC
That's because you don't have a Trinity Force.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.