Quote Originally Posted by Eshi View Post
About rules for combining archetypes - is it possible to combine multiple archetypes that share replaced class features as long as you don't take the class to that point? EX: can you be a monk with master of many styles + monk of the four winds + monk of the healing hand, and just level something else at 20 since they only overlap on Perfect Self?
Nope, doesn't matter whether you take it that far or not, archetypes don't combine if they replace the same features.