Originally Posted by Starbuck_II
No, the rules say you must be a Totem warrior to have more than 1 totem (Ultimate Combat). Yes, you lose nothing so only fools aren't totem warriors but still.
Huh, so it does. That is a very stealthy buff they slipped in there.
Rule of Cool Contributor and Goon
Goblin Cannon Crew avatar by Vrythas.
Gnome Gun Mage avatar by NEO|Phyte
Originally Posted by Mulletmanalive
Damn you Cieyrin! Cieyrin!!!!!read as Khaaaaan!
My badges! :D
The Gunslinger's Handbook
Archetype Combo List!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.