The language of (lesser) meteor swarm confuses me: is the force damage 1d4 for every caster level beyond 3rd, or what?
Originally Posted by Water_Bear
That's RAW for you; 100% Rules-Legal, 110% silly.
Originally Posted by hamishspence
"Common sense" and "RAW" are not exactly on speaking terms
Projects: Homebrew, Gentlemen's Agreement, DMPCs, Forbidden Knowledge safety, and Top Ten Worst. Also, Quotes and RACSD are good.
Anyone knows blue is for sarcas'ing in · "Take 10 SAN damage from Dark Orchid" · Use of gray may indicate nitpicking · Green is sincerityJezrald Ceikatar · Catgirl-Killers Society · Aspiration — Job 6:24
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.