(You take a -4 penalty to the attack roll when trying to do subdual damage instead of lethal damage and vice versa).
Seeing the dwarf come to their aid, she does not question the erstwhile ally for now.
Last edited by Madmage; 2012-05-10 at 04:16 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.