Question. Does that account for the AP on a Firebomb grenade being 6? Armour shouldn't do much.
Also, the rule for catching on fire from a firebomb is slightly different, and apparently just requires that it hit you. Check the Firebomb entry as opposed to the Flame weapon entry, which is a quality that Firebombs don't actually have.
Firebombs have AP 6? Is that errata? Looks like I need to edit my ballistics profile.
Also: in the interest of not making my poor, tiny brain hurt, Rhodes never shot Red due to his flammable genetics, and Red never needed to FP a dodge, so I still have two to draw on, right?
Last edited by Thanatos 51-50; 2012-05-15 at 09:29 AM.