Quote Originally Posted by LCP View Post
Looks like it's in the core rules. I intuitively assumed they were AP 0 too, but I guess it makes sense... most body armour does not stop you getting set on fire.

Rhodes never shot Red, correct. I don't know if you'll still want to shoot him, but if you still do in exactly the same way (i.e. firing from where you stand, at semi-auto) then we'll keep those rolls in your previous post. If you end up taking a different action I'll ask for new rolls, as otherwise you might be acting with foreknowledge of whether you'd succeed or fail.

As I said earlier, wait 'til Red's actual turn comes around before making any decision on that. There is going to be a lot of NPC runaround that may influence your choice.
You are, as always, eminently fair.
Now... I wait.