Originally Posted by Cizak
So if Belkar were to ever dip his head in white paint to imitate and mock Xykon and the MitD would think Belkar was Xykon, would Xykon gain an appearance?
I tend to be skeptical of the helpfulness of counting the appearances of impersonators, but under the current rules I believe this would count.
Originally Posted by WampaX
It ain't not over 'til the Rich Baker bellows.
avatar by me. Extended sig here.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.