Could a caster cast a Stilled Mineralize Warrior (Und) on themselves? In the spell's description, it mentions that thy cannot, because they cannot move. Would Still Spell (or Sudden Still) override this?
Silver Medalist of Iron Chef XX (Incandescent Champion)
Gold Medalist of Iron Chef XXXIII (Drow Judicator)
Bronze Medalist of Iron Chef XXXV (Death Delver)
Bronze Medalist of Iron Chef XLI (Geomancer)
(Fantastic) Avatar by Iron Penguin.
The Power of the Orient: A Wu Jen Handbook
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.