Originally Posted by Bookboy
...I think we may have found the Rogue. I just reread the role description, and it says "cannot be scried as evil". Not "scries as good". I think that may mean the Rogue returns no alignment scry.
The Rogue scries as good, not gives no scry.
Last edited by Penguinator; 2012-05-23 at 08:44 PM.
Finally forced me into getting one of these.
Banner by Elder Tsofu.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.