2012-05-24, 08:03 AM (ISO 8601)
Re: Simple Q&A D&D 3.5 (by RAW) XXI
It's actually ambiguous, though a very strict reading might imply no since it doesn't say you can use them. The disabled condition limits the character to a single standard action or move action; however, the associated text also mentions taking free actions, implying that the actual intent of the rule is to prohibit the use of full-round actions.
But since swift or immediate actions aren't called out one way or the other, there's no solid RAW answer as to whether they are allowed. If they are, take note of the consequences of anything strenuous, as specified by the free action clause.