Originally Posted by St Fan
If we count impersonations as character appearances, then does Nale posing as Elan count for Elan's total?
Originally Posted by Wrecan
Yes, it does, and we did count those at the time, as mentioned here.
Oh. Wow. I forgot about that one. I see that Elans unvoluntary impersonation of Nale also counted. Ah, okay.
Apprentice Teleporker of the MitD fan club
participate in fan translations of OotS to your native language:
English transcript, Deutsche Übersetzung
(links to dormant projects from others: Traduzione italiano,
Traducción español, Tradução em português, Traductions françaises [- trois fois!], מסדר המקלתרגום עברית )
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.