View Single Post

Thread: Simple Q&A D&D 3.5 (by RAW) XXI

  1. - Top - End - #525
    Ogre in the Playground
     
    Kuulvheysoon's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    The Great White North

    Default Re: Simple Q&A D&D 3.5 (by RAW) XXI

    A 280

    Yes. There's the dubious feat Extra Spell (Complete Arcane), which might add it, dependant on your DM's ruling.

    The Wyrm Wizard prestige class (Dragon Magic) lets you add a single spell from ANY list to your arcane spellcasting list. You may add 5 spells over 10 levels (every even level).


    A 283

    The latter. Illithid Savants can add one skill from one brain every time they acquire the class feature.


    Q 284

    Can Shadowcasters (ToM) use metamagic rods on their mysteries that they cast as spells?