Originally Posted by Mystic Muse
I'm guessing because it's against the rules due to it not being one of the cards you opened in your packs?
And if the pre-release Promo is what it seems to be
I don't think I'd want it in my deck anyway.
Correct. And yes, you would; it's slow, but stopping nearly any attacker is good.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.